HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH : JABALPUR ORDER

Jabalpur, dated 30 /January, 2021

No. <u>C/ 318</u> II-15-24/77-II-B

In partial modification of the Order No A/205 dated 22.01.2021, it is ordered that the first Para of the said order shall be read as under :-

"The Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur" shall henceforth be known as "The Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur" and the Chief Justice shall be the Patron-In-Chief of "The M.P. State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur".

Accordingly, the fresh constitution of the Governing Council of The Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur shall be read as under :-

S.No.	Fresh Constitution
1.	Justice Prakash Shrivastava, Chairman
2.	Justice Sheel Nagu, Co-Chairman
3.	Justice Sujoy Paul, Co-Chairman
4.	Justice Anand Pathak, Member
5.	Justice Raieev Kumar Dubey, Member
6.	Vice Chancellor, National Law Institute University, Bhopal, M.P., Member
7.	Vice Chancellor, Dharmashastra National Law University, Jabalpur, Member
8.	Director, M.P. State Judicial Academy, Member Secretary

Sd/-CHIEF JUSTICE 29.01.2021

Endt. No. _______

Jabalpur, dated 30 January, 2021

II-15-24/77-II-B

Copy forwarded to :-

1. P.P.S. to Hon. the Chief Justice, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.

- 2. P.S. to Hon. Shri Justice ______High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur/High Court Bench at Indore/Gwalior, for information of His / Her Lordship.
- 3. The Vice Chancellor, National Law Institute University, Bhopal, M.P..
- 4. The Vice Chancellor, Dharmashastra National Law University, Jabalpur.
- 5. The Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur
- 6. The Principal Registrar (ILR & Exam)/ (Vig.) /(Judicial) High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 7. The Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P. Bench, at Indore/Gwalior.
- 8. The Director/Addl. Director/Dy. Director /Smt. Anu Singh, OSD, M.P.S.J.A., High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 9. The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur
- The Member Secretary SCMS / Shri Vivek Patel (OSD) / Registrar (A)/ Rcum-PPS/ (M)/ (J-I) (J-II)/ (DE)/ (I&L) / (Vig.)/ (W&I)/ (Exam)/ Registrar-Cum-Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur
- 11. Shri Abhishek Gaur, OSD / The Chief System Analyst / Senior Principal System Analyst (SA) / Senior Principal System Analyst (Network and Communication Technology) Bench at Indore / High Court of M.P.
- 12. The Joint Registrar (M) / Confidential / Dy. Registrar (M) (J-I)/ (J-II) / P.S. to R.G., Assistant Registrar High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 13. The OSD (Accounts) / Accounts Officer High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 14. The JSA (I.T.) for uploading the order on the website of High Court of M.P.
- 15. The Chief Editor / Editor ILR, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur
- 16. The Administrative Officer (J) / InchargeHigh Court of M.P., Jabalpur.

for information.

30/121

(RAJENDRA KUMAR VANI)